That distanced connection❣

Not a blood relation but important to me

Not grown-up together but close to me

Not physically here but love to me

How someday I met a stranger

How someday we became good friends

How someday we started sharing life

And you became happiness for me

And you became sentiment for me

And you became part of me

Sometimes you brought tears in my eyes

Sometimes you brought reason for me to cry

Sometimes I hated for my tries

That heart to heart connection🤗

But again I melted through your dare

But again I smiled that you are here

But again I felt more luckier

So today I feel grateful that you’re around me

So today I feel thankful for that uniqueness surround me

So today I feel special that blessings have found me

Published by Prachi

I'm gonna contribute till every person I see around face no problem educating themselves!!

Leave a comment